Change oil and filter, flush brake fluids, flush clutch fluid, flush transmission oil, flush primary oil and adjust primary chain, lube and adjust chain or belt, flush final drive oil, check coolant condition and flush if necessary, check and adjust steering stem bearings, lube and adjust all cables, service the clutch, check air filters, replace if necessary, set tire pressures, tighten nuts and bolts, check for oil leaks, clean battery terminals, tighten spokes, check running condition, adjust fi/carbs if necessary, lube pivots and locks. (All items performed where applicable).
New Hampshire State Inspection is Performed.Other Checks:
California emissions check if under 7500miles
Key, tool kit and owner’s manual verification
Installation of battery tender lead for easy charging
Documentation of all known options and accessories
This vehicle passes New Hampshire State Inspection. We installed battery tender leads for easy battery charger hook-up. Included with this vehicle are the following item(s):
- Spare Key(s)
This bike runs, rides, and shifts well.
Rather than describing any cosmetic flaws, which can be very subjective, we have taken a high resolution video of this vehicle so you get an exact representation of what it looks like in real life. Our goal is to provide you the same ability to "walk around" and inspect the bike as if you were here looking at it in person. Please take the time to watch the entire video, and feel free to contact us with any questions.
This Harley Davidson Dyna Wide Glide is equipped with ABS, and has been upgraded with a Screaming Eagle intake and a Rinehart 2-1 exhaust. Powered by a Twin Cam 103 V-twin engine with a 6-speed transmission, the Wide Glide puts out 100 foot-pounds of torque at 3,500 rpm. It has a laden seat height of 25.5" and a wet weight of 683 lbs.
Displacement (cc): 1687
Engine Stroke: 4
Speeds: 6 Speed
Number of speeds: 6 Speed
Dry Weight (lbs.): 650
CLEAR TITLE - NH Residents only will have a $27 title application fee added. ATTENTION CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS - California law requires that any used vehicle must have at least 7500 miles on the odometer unless the emissions sticker specifies that it is California compliant. This vehicle is not equipped with California emissions, and due to its low miles, you will not be able to title it in your state. Please check with your local DMV for more information.