Change oil and filter, flush brake fluids, flush clutch fluid, flush transmission oil, flush primary oil and adjust primary chain, lube and adjust chain or belt, flush final drive oil, check coolant condition and flush if necessary, check and adjust steering stem bearings, lube and adjust all cables, service the clutch, check air filters, replace if necessary, set tire pressures, tighten nuts and bolts, check for oil leaks, clean battery terminals, tighten spokes, check running condition, adjust fi/carbs if necessary, lube pivots and locks. (All items performed where applicable).
New Hampshire State Inspection is Performed.Other Checks:
California emissions check if under 7500miles
Key, tool kit and owner’s manual verification
Installation of battery tender lead for easy charging
Documentation of all known options and accessories
This vehicle does not pass New Hampshire State Inspection due to not having a belt guard, and having not place to mount one. We installed battery tender leads for easy battery charger hook-up.
This bike runs, rides, and shifts well. The bike smokes upon startup when cold after sitting, but no smoke was noticed while riding.
Rather than describing any cosmetic flaws, which can be very subjective, we have taken a high resolution video of this vehicle so you get an exact representation of what it looks like in real life. Our goal is to provide you the same ability to "walk around" and inspect the bike as if you were here looking at it in person. Please take the time to watch the entire video, and feel free to contact us with any questions.
Displacement (cc): 883
Engine Stroke: 4
Speeds: 5 Speed
Number of speeds: 5 Speed
Dry Weight (lbs.): 489
In New Hampshire, any vehicle 15 years and older, or under 50cc, is considered exempt and will not be issued a title. This is pursuant to RSA 261:3 of the Motor Vehicle Laws of the State of New Hampshire. The RSA reads, "No title or duplicate title will be issued on any exempt vehicle, even by request". This does not mean that you will not be able to title this vehicle in your state! Check with your department of motor vehicles about your specific state requirements. We are an official N.H. motorcycle dealership and inspection station and in most cases can provide all the necessary documents for you to title and register this vehicle in your state. Click here to see the actual State document. ATTENTION CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS - California law requires all new and used vehicles with under 7500 miles to be equipped with California emissions. This vehicle has in excess of 7500 miles, so you will be able to title and register it in your state.